- When you block someone do they know?
- Do DMs disappear when you block someone?
- Can someone you’ve blocked see your comments?
- Can you see comments from someone who blocked you?
- What happens if you are in a group chat with someone who blocked you?
- What happens when you block someone facebook group?
- What happens when you block someone in a group?
- How can I block my friends from seeing what I am posting in my groups?
- Can you see if a blocked number has tried to contact you?
- Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?
- What does the other person see when you block them on messenger?
- Does blocking someone remove messages?
- Can a blocked person see conversation history?
- Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post?
When you block someone do they know?
The blocked person won’t get any notifications at all.
His/her texts won’t be delivered to you when trying to contact you.
Then, only, can the person may understand.
If the blocked number tries to text you, the message will not get delivered to that person who has blocked the number with an android phone..
Do DMs disappear when you block someone?
Blocking a person hides your personal chat threads from each other in DMs. Meaning, the thread will disappear, and you won’t be able to view the messages (until you unblock them).
Can someone you’ve blocked see your comments?
People that you block can still see your likes and comments on posts that were shared by public accounts or accounts they follow.
Can you see comments from someone who blocked you?
However, if someone blocks you, they disappear entirely. You won’t be able to find anything they write on the site. Old comments from them on your own page will still be visible, but you won’t be able to see anything they do or say in real-time going forward from the time of the block.
What happens if you are in a group chat with someone who blocked you?
Hi Stevan, If you and the person you block are in a group conversation together, you’ll be notified before you enter the conversation. If you choose to enter a group conversation with the person you blocked, you’ll able to see their messages and they’ll be able to see yours in that conversation.
What happens when you block someone facebook group?
Facebook Help Team Keep in mind only admins can remove or block group members. Blocked members won’t be able to find the group in search or see any of its content, and they can’t be added to the group again by members.
What happens when you block someone in a group?
Messages won’t be delivered. Also, the contact won’t get a notification that the call or message was blocked. Best Regards. … If the person who blocked your friend is using an iPhone, then any messages your friend sends the group message will not be delivered to the person who blocked them.
How can I block my friends from seeing what I am posting in my groups?
The only way to prevent your Facebook friends (and even the public at large) from seeing the posts you make in a Facebook group is to ask a group admin to change the group’s privacy level from Public to either Closed or Secret.
Can you see if a blocked number has tried to contact you?
If you have a smartphone Android, for know if a blocked number called you, you can use the call and SMS blocking tool, as long as it is present on your device. … After that, press the card call, where you can see the history of calls received but blocked by phone numbers that you previously added to the blacklist.
Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?
Facebook’s block feature allows you to cut a user off of your Facebook account. They can’t see your posts, but they can see posts from your mutual friends. Blocked users cannot see you via mutual friends. It doesn’t matter whether you tag your mutual friends or they tag you.
What does the other person see when you block them on messenger?
When someone blocks you on Messenger only, you will still see them on your list but can’t send them messages or view their last seen or online status.
Does blocking someone remove messages?
Nope. Blocking someone will not delete the conversation thread from any side. In other words, the old conversations will remain in Messenger, and you will be able to read them until you manually delete the chat thread.
Can a blocked person see conversation history?
If you block someone on Messenger, can they still see the messages you sent them? Your previous msg’s and chats can be seen. But that person can never text you till the time you unblock them. The previous undeleted chats can be seened.
Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post?
No they won’t be able to see anything you post, write or comment on. No, but be careful because if you post on your friend’s post and your friend replies to you using your name then the person you blocked will be able to figure out that you blocked them.